PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla, Kerala

Alumni Association-Executive Council

(Reg. No. PTM/TC/86/2022)

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Santhosh. M. Mathews Principal	President
2	Dr. Jomin George Joseph	Vice President
3	Mrs. Shilpa S Kurup	Secretary
4	Mrs. Jinijith .S	Joint Secretary
5	Mrs. Merin T Koshy	Treasurer
6	Mr. Gladyson Netto	Executive member
7	Mrs. Sherly Eapen	Executive member
8	Mrs. Sneha Mathew	Executive member
9	Mrs. Haripiya	Executive member
10	Dr. Jincy Jesus	Executive member

Principal
Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy
Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla
Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

