## PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla Grievance Cell 2022 – 2023 (w.e.f -01-08-2022)

SI. No	Name & Address	Designation
1	Dr. Presannakumaran P. N Prof & HOD.	Chairman
	Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
2	Dr. Nithin Manohar R	Member Secretary
	Professor & HOD	
	Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	
3	Mrs. Jeenu Joseph Professor	Member
	Dept. of Pharmacognosy	
4	Mrs. Bincy K Chacko	
	Associate Professor.	Member
	Department of Pharmaceutics.	
5	Mrs. Preethu P John	
	Associate Professor,	Member
	Department of Pharmacology.	

Principal
Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy
Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla
Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

