PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla, Kerala

Institutional Academic Committee (IAC) 2022-2023 (w.e.f-01-08-2022)

SI. No	Name & Address	Designation In IAC
l	Dr. Santhosh M Mathews	Chairman
2	Dr. Presannakumaran P N HOD Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.	Vice Chairman
3	Mrs. Jeenu Joseph Professor, Dept. of Pharmacognosy.	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Nithin Manohar R Professor &HOD, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Convener
5	Mrs. Archana Vijai Assistant Professor Dept. Pharmacy Practice	Member
6	Mrs. Anju. V Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.	Member
7	Mrs. Anjana M. N Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics.	Member
8	Mrs. Sumi James Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology.	Member
9	Mr. Rani Manju Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Member
10	Mrs. Malini. S Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Member
11	Ms. Julie Mariam Joshua Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Member

Mente re Principal Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

VCITY CAN

SI. No	Name & Address	Designation In IAC
12	Mrs. Ragisha Francis Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Member
13	Mrs. Anjana George Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
14	Ms. Liby Tresa Francis Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics.	Member
15	Ms. Neethi Shaju Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology.	Member
16	Mrs. Sreekavya. B Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics.	Member
17	Mrs. Pheba Susan Thomas Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Member

Ments of Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

