PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla, Kerala

Minority Cell 2022 – 2023 (w.e.f -01/08/2022)

SI. No	Name &Address	Designation
1	Dr. Santhosh M Mathews, Professor & Principal.	Chairman
2	Mrs. Rani Manju, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Secretory
3	Dr. Sherly John, Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology.	Member
4	Mrs. Bincy K Chacko, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics.	Member
5	Mrs. Jeenu Joseph, Professor, Dept. of Pharmacognosy.	Member
6	Dr. Christy K Jose, Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.	Member
7	Mr. Justin Jacob Thomas, M.Pharm Student.	Member
8	Ms. Joanne Jaison, Pharm D Student.	Member
9	Ms. Meenu James, B.Pharm Student.	Member

Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

