## PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla, Kerala NAAC - Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

## **Committee Members**

	Designation	Name
		Employer
1	CEO	Rev. Fr. Jose Kallumalickal
	Manage	ment Representative
2	Director Institutions	Rev. Fr. Aby Vadakkumthala
	IQAC Advisors	
3	Dr. Prasannakumaran P N	
4	Dr. Shirly John	
		Members
5	IQAC Chairperson	Prof. Dr. Santhosh M. Mathews
6	IQAC Co-Chairperson	Dr. Christy K. Jose
7	IQAC Co-ordinator	Mrs. Bincy K. Chacko
8	Convenor- Member	Mrs. Ragisha Francis
9	Member	Mrs. Anju V.
10	Member	Mrs. Anjana M. N.
11	Member	Mrs. Preethu P. John
12	Member	Mrs. Saira Susan Varghese
13	Member	Mrs. Anjana George
14	Member	Mrs. Malini S.
	Administrat	tive/Technical Staff
15	Member	Mrs. Shiji Jibu
16	Member	Mr. Sangeeth Sadanandan
17	Member	Mrs. Solly Babu
	Student	Representative
18	Student nominee	Ms. Maria Joe
	A	Mumni
19	Alumni nominee	Mrs. Shilpa S Kurup
	Stakeholder & Con	imunity Representatives
20	Member	Mr. Robin Peter
	Exter	nal Expert
	127-82	
21	Member	Adv. Rohit Chethikadu