PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla

Internal Complaints Committee 2023 – 2024

(w.e.f 01/01/2024)

Sl. No	Name &Address	Designation	Contact Details	Signature
1	Dr. Shirly John Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacology.	Chairperson	8281210057 shirly.varughese@gmail.com	In
2	Dr. Jeenu Joseph, Professor & Vice Principal, Dept. of Pharmacognosy.	Presiding Officer	94471 61660 jeenukuruvilla@gmail.com	Januart
3	Dr. Malini S Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice.	Member	94460 88752 malinianil505@gmail.com	Malue
4	Mrs. Siji John Senior Faculty, Christ Center School, Thiruvalla.	Member	9495092688 sijyjon@gmail.com	500
5	Mrs. Bincy K Chacko Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutics.	Member	9947456409 binsuanna@gmail.com	- Lucian Control of the Control of t
6	Mrs. Sumi James, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology.	Member	70341 52982 jamesanna88@gmail.com	And .
7	Mrs. Betty Sunny Lab Assistant	Member	94956 06227	Bethy
8	Mr. John Rajan (Student's Union Chairperson)	Member	8281818248	The Row
9.	Ms. Geena Johnson (Student's Union Vice Chairperson)	Member	9961269802	yours

TIRUVALLA, KERALA PIN: 689 107

Principal
Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy
Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla
Kerala - 689 107