PUSHPAGIRI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Medicity Campus, Thiruvalla, Kerala

Alumni Association – Executive Council

(Reg. No. PTM/TC/86/2022)

SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Santhosh M Mathews (Principal)	President
2	Dr. Mekhana Dominic	Vice President
3	Dr. Becky Maria Biju	Secretary
4	Sr. Jyothis	Joint Secretary
5	Mrs. Merin T Koshy	Treasurer
6	Mrs. Jinijith S	Executive member
7	Ms. Sneha Thankachan	Executive member
8	Dr. Shilpa S Kurup	Executive member
9	Dr. Nikil K Mathew	Executive member
10	Dr. Jomin George Joseph	Executive member

Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Medicity Campus, Tiruvalla Kerala - 689 107, Kerala

